Homemade Spinach & Ricotta Cannelloni| Los mejores Canelones del mundo!

Cannelloni with spinach and ricotta cheese….one creamy dream. I ate them a few times in Italy, but the recipe I share with you is a fusion of basic spinach-ricotta Cannelloni and some little but ohlala very important Argentinian secrets, brought to me by my dear friend Silvina.

I will give you lots of freedom for your own decisions, as there are many little changes you can make within the preparation. I prepared this a lot of times, they are great for parties and every occasion of getting together, as you make one whole baking sheet, that should serve a few mouths, plus it’s a Vegetarian dish. And to all meat lovers out there: I promise, you won’t miss anything in there! Promise!

So the first ‘odd’ thing about this recipe. Instead of using pasta dough for your cannelloni, you bake simple, delicious crΓ¨pes a while before.

[amd-zlrecipe-recipe:5]

 

 

Leave a Reply

