DIY Friday – Hello!

Hello everyone! I’m Rebechan, nice to meet you, and I’m so excited for my first post here on NomNom! I want to thanks again Kristin for giving me this opportunity :) So, I happily present you the DIY Friday feature! Every two weeks I’m going to post free printables, tutorials, do-it-yourself ideas and so on, all kitchen related. Ready to start? 3, 2, 1, go!

PARTY FLAGS

Even though the holidays are over this is not a reason to stop partying. A few years ago me and my university friends used to throw big potluck dinners: we soon discovered that everyone was allergic or intolerant to something, so our dinners started to look like a hunt for everyone to find some food they could actually eat. And that’s when I got the idea…

Image

Image

Those little flags are super-easy to make and will make it simple for everyone to spot food they can or cannot eat. You can download the printables below, choose between three sets of different colours and a set of blank flags. Just print them out (office paper will work just fine), follow the tutorial and you’re ready to party!

Image

DOWNLOAD FLAG SET n.1

DOWNLOAD FLAG SET n.2

DOWNLOAD FLAG SET n.3

DONWLOAD BLAK FLAG SET

Remeber, you can also find this tutorial on pinterest, ready to share with your friends. Cheers!

Rebechan

One thought on “DIY Friday – Hello!

Leave a Reply

