An ordinary conversation between a couple.

She: “Love is cursed by monogamy.” 
He:”Ho hey, what?”
She: “I am pouring a little salt, I know, but it’s better to feel the pain, think about it.” 
He: “What happened here?What are you telling me? I told you to be patient.”
She: “And I told you to be kind.”
He: “I belong with you, you belong with me, are you telling me you want to be with another him?”
She: “No.”
He: “Come on skinny love, what happened here? Is our love skinny? This is pouring rain.”
She: “No, don’t be paralyzed, you’re drunk as hell. I am just saying…”
He: “… now all your love is wasted? Who the hell was I?”
She: “NO, I’m just saying, I would do the same, you best believe, everything that happens from now on, the same, I don’t want a change!”
He: “This is pouring rain, you wreck it all.”
She: “I knew I was not magnificent.”
He: “You fucked it friend, it’s on my head.”
She: “See, that’s the point. Human beings’ in a mob.”
He: “I’ll be forever missing you.”
She: ‘Preach.’
He: “Alright, alright.”
She: “Keep your head up, keep your love.” 

tumblr_mi4pnkSM3s1s5hw8to1_1280

Who will love you?
Who will fight?
Who will fall far behind?

Inspiration: Bon Iver, Kanye West, The Lumineers, Daughter
Picture: http://kat-stone.tumblr.com/post/42952723421/this-photograph-is-my-proof-there-was-that

Leave a Reply

