DIY Friday: Treat your home nicely

Today is a gloomy day, it’s snowing outside and I have been a bit sick through the whole week. So I thought: what could make me smile, take no effort and make my place a bit happier?

Image

The answer is: a cup of tea and a nice poster to hang in the kitchen! I found this Irish proverb long time ago, and it always makes me smile (and it’s so true!). You can download the poster below: suitable up to A3 format, in four color versions – pink, purple, green and blue. Print it on thick paper for a better result, frame it and, voilΓ !

Image

DOWNLOAD PINK VERSION

DOWNLOAD GREEN VERSION

DOWNLOAD BLUE VERSION

DOWNLOAD PURPLE VERSION

Happy weekend!

Leave a Reply

