Introduction to Project “Anonymous Quotes”

Whenever one of the amazing people that I meet says something I feel like the whole world should hear, I will write it down and share it. By asking them the “right” questions I am trying to learn from them. Learn from their modesty, their simpleness, their creativity, their forthrightness, or whatever they have to offer. 

I will indicate origin always, as these thoughts are strongly culturally influenced.
As well as the persons origin I feel like gender and age are interesting aspects to share.

When you want to hide yourself, but you can't.
When you want to hide yourself, but you can’t.

[topics…] such as love, such as the importance of family, friendship, dreams, or ideas of living. 

I hope you can enjoy this project and feel inspired by its true words. 

Leave a Reply

