Looking for Vietnamese Language contribution – Tìm kiếm người viết tiếng Việt

Entrance period for your poems: August 8th till August 31st ! Winner will be announced on ZUPAdream and informed by e-mail.

This blog will be celebrating its 1 year anniversary soon – and will go through a few big changes, again, to keep it exciting for its growing amount of interested followers.

One big change will be this one. I know, I know, I said I wanted to keep this blog in English to make it available to everyone out there and everywhere, without excluding anyone. During this years period though one kind of crowd stuck out the most between a nearly worldwide audience and is now mostly everyday Number 1 in my statistics.

search

And this crowd comes from Vietnam.

I want to ‘honor’ you especially, for being so interested in a foreign girl publishing all kinds of things and sharing her thoughts about your country. Vietnam has given me so much and I want to keep a big influence from this part of the world in here.

What I am looking for is a writer. Someone who can write beautiful poems in the Vietnamese language and who is looking for a publisher. I want to publish your poems and I hope that they will be little enlightening gifts to my Vietnamese audience. If possible, translate them into English, if not, I will find someone to help me getting through to what you’re trying to express :-).

I will select one writer by the end of the month! Please submit at least two examples of your poetry by using the contact form at the end of this post! I can’t wait to read your beautiful words!

————————-

Tìm kiếm người viết tiếng Việt Blog của mình sẽ sớm kỉ niệm 1 năm thành lập cũng như một số thay đổi lớn giúp cho trang blog luôn thú vị và hấp dẫn. Một thay đổi lớn là điều này đây. Mình biết, mình biết, mình nói rằng mình đã muốn viết blog hoàn toàn bằng tiếng Anh để phù hợp với mọi người khắp nơi không trừ bất cứ ai. Trong năm nay, mình nhận thấy một nhóm các bạn theo dõi blog rất thường xuyên và gần như hằng ngày.

Và nhóm đông này đến từ Việt Nam.

Mình đặc biệt “trân trọng” sự quan tâm của các bạn, điều đó giúp một cô gái nước ngoài như mình có thêm động lực viết và chia sẻ mọi thứ cũng như quan điểm về đất nước các bạn. Việt Nam đã mang đến cho tôi rất nhiều thứ và tôi muốn giữ ảnh hưởng to lớn ấy nơi đây. Và mình đang tìm một người viết. Bạn nào đang viết thơ bằng tiếng Việt và cần xuất bản nó không? Tôi muốn đăng tải thơ của các bạn và mong rằng đây là món quà nhỏ dành cho các bạn Việt Nam của tôi. Nếu bạn có thể dịch sang tiếng Anh thì càng tốt, nếu không mình sẽ tìm một ai khác dịch giúp mình. Mình sẽ chọn một người viết hay nhất mỗi tháng ! Làm ơn gửi ít nhất hai bài thơ vào địa chỉ liên lạc dưới bài viết này! Mình không thể đợi để đọc chúng !

2 thoughts on “Looking for Vietnamese Language contribution – Tìm kiếm người viết tiếng Việt

Leave a Reply

