Muffins – easy basic recipe

Vegan Basic Muffin Dough – Prepared in 10 minutes, baked in 20 :) enjoy and be creative! This batter allows you to.

nourish your body & mind - anywhere.

This is the easiest recipe, you don’t need much. Especially no animal products. And you can add in whatever you feel like, fruit, cacao, chocolate etc. It will always work. And you’re done in 20 minutes.I have it written on a post-it, sticking on my kitchen wall. I experimented with recipes back in Germany years ago, then baked them in Vietnam and gave a few freshly baked to my roommates Vietnamese family who are our neighbors. Aunt Thuy is a wonderful chef, I mentioned her before, and always when I cook I give her and her family a little bit to try. They are usually critical with western food and it just doesn’t give them much. Today something spectacular happened, for the first time she came up to my house afterwards and asked me for the recipe! That made me very happy and I felt like posting it immediately. 

SONY DSC

You need…

View original post 161 more words

Leave a Reply

